Contact us

Wondering about communication? Don’t hesitate to contact us! You can also use our form to deliver your message reliably.

Liisa Oksanen

CEO, Communications Expert, Partner

liisa.oksanen@tulus.fi

+358 50 579 3205

Krista Lampi

Project Manager, Digital Communication and Sales

krista.lampi@tulus.fi

+358 50 475 5139

Anni Pakkala

Service Manager

anni.pakkala@tulus.fi

+358 50 579 3202

Minna Kumpu

Digital Communications Project Manager

minna.kumpu@tulus.fi

+358 50 579 3203

Maija Veteläsuo

Chair of the board of directors, partner

maija.vetelasuo@tulus.fi

+358 500 736 202

Johanna Lassy-Mäntyvaara

Lead Communications Expert

johanna.lassy@tulus.fi

+358 40 584 9569

Petra Niemi

Project Manager, Communications Specialist

petra.niemi@tulus.fi

+358 44 751 3101

Janne Suokas

Project Manager, Communications Specialist

janne.suokas@tulus.fi

+358 44 751 0211

Saara Töyssy

Development Manager, Communications Specialist

saara.toyssy@tulus.fi

+358 44 751 3104

Heli Hiltunen

Project Manager, Communications and Finance

heli.hiltunen@tulus.fi

+358 50 534 5089

Vesa Brandt

Content Strategist

vesa.brandt@tulus.fi
+358 50 556 3885

Sara Steensig

Content Strategist

sara.steensig@tulus.fi

+358 50 579 3210

Paula Huvinen

Communications Specialist

paula.huvinen@tulus.fi

+358 50 475 4396

Katriina Gafoor

Communications Coordinator

katriina.gafoor@tulus.fi

+358 40 194 2777

Vera Aarteinen

Visual Communications Designer

vera.aarteinen@tulus.fi

+358 50 579 3208

Laura Merilä

Communications Expert, Work Community Coach

laura.merila@tulus.fi

+358 50 579 3207

Anu Ritvanen

Communications Specialist

anu.ritvanen@tulus.fi

+358 50 470 1007

Minea Hara

Communications Specialist

minea.hara@tulus.fi

+358 50 579 3204

Xiaohong Ni

WeChat Marketing Specialist, Content Strategist

nixiaohong@tulus.fi

+358 40 670 0046

Jonna Niemi

Communications Coordinator

jonna.niemi@tulus.fi

+358 50 326 0070

Sanni Honkavaara

Communications Coordinator

sanni.honkavaara@tulus.fi

+358 44 751 3100

Riikka Finnilä

Digital Communications Designer

riikka.finnila@tulus.fi

+358 50 547 9997

Paula Kontiainen

Graphic Designer

paula.kontiainen@tulus.fi

+358 50 475 5035

Pekka Vitamaa

Graphic Designer, Partner

pekka.vitamaa@tulus.fi

+358 50 579 3201

Tuija Lahti

Graphic Designer

tuija.lahti@tulus.fi

+358 44 751 3107

Siru Salminen

Social Media Specialist

siru.salminen@tulus.fi

+358 50 579 3206

Taru Nylund

Marketing Communications Planner

taru.nylund@tulus.fi

+358 44 751 3102

We are recruiting!

Want to join us? We are eagerly waiting for your open application!

liisa.oksanen@tulus.fi

+358 50 579 3205

Wondering about communication? Contact us and let's figure it out together!

What are you interested in?